Jets Cut 19, Gotta Cut 3 More

The New York Jets have released:
WR Joseph Collins

WR Eron Riley
TE Tarren Lloyd
S D’Anton Lynn
QB Matt Simms
OL Paul Cornick
OL Fred Koloto
OL Matt Kroul
DL Jay Richardson
DL Damon Harrison
DL Martin Tevaseu
LB Ricky Sapp
LB Marcus Dowtin
LB Brett Roy (injury settlement)
DB Donnie Fletcher
DB LeQuan Lewis
DB Julian Posey
DB Ryan Steed

P Spencer Lannin

All NFL teams gotta finalize their 8-man practice squads by tomorrow.

Hit “Like” or the Facebook share button if you are ready for the Jets to shock the world, like Curtis Martin believes!

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.