NFL 2012 Prime Time Schedule

2012 primetime schedule
Thursday (NFLN)
Sunday (NBC)
Monday (ESPN)
Week 1
Cowboys at Giants1
Steelers at Broncos
Bengals at Ravens
Chargers at Raiders
Week 2
Bears at Packers
Lions at 49ers
Broncos at Falcons
Week 3
Giants at Panthers
Patriots at Ravens
Packers at Seahawks
Week 4
Browns at Ravens
Giants at Eagles
Bears at Cowboys
Week 5
Cardinals at Rams
Chargers at Saints
Texans at Jets
Week 6
Steelers at Titans
Packers at Texans
Broncos at Chargers
Week 7
Seahawks at 49ers
Steelers at Bengals
Lions at Bears
Week 8
Buccaneers at Vikings
Saints at Broncos
49ers at Cardinals
Week 9
Chiefs at Chargers
Cowboys at Falcons
Eagles at Saints
Week 10
Colts at Jaguars
Texans at Bears
Chiefs at Steelers
Week 11
Dolphins at Bills
Ravens at Steelers3
Bears at 49ers
Week 12
Patriots at Jets2
Packers at Giants
Panthers at Eagles
Week 13
Saints at Falcons
Eagles at Cowboys
Giants at Redskins
Week 14
Broncos at Raiders
Lions at Packers
Texans at Patriots
Week 15
Bengals at Eagles
49ers at Patriots
Jets at Titans
Week 16
No game
Chargers at Jets
Falcons at Lions4
Week 17
No game
TBD (flex scheduling)
No game
1 Kickoff game is Wednesday, Sept. 5 on NBC
2 Thanksgiving night on NBC
3 Flex scheduling on NBC can begin Week 11
4 Game is on Saturday, Dec. 22

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.