NFL Announces National TV Slate for Preseason Games

The National Football League has announced the national television schedule for the 2012 preseason as well as each team’s preseason opponents in 2012.

The Saints and Cardinals will kickoff the preseason in the annual Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio at 8pm ET on Sunday, August 5 on the NFL Network. Here’s the rest of the nationally-televised preseason schedule:

Thursday, August 9 – Green Bay Packers at San Diego Chargers, 8pm ET (ESPN)
Monday, August 13 – Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders, 8pm ET (ESPN)
Thursday, August 16 – Cincinnati Bengals at Atlanta Falcons, 8pm ET (FOX)
Friday, August 17 – Detroit Lions at Baltimore Ravens, 8pm ET (FOX)
Sunday, August 19 – Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8pm ET (NBC)
Monday, August 20 – Philadelphia Eagles at New England Patriots, 8pm ET (ESPN)
Thursday, August 23 – Arizona Cardinals at Tennessee Titans, 8pm ET (ESPN)
Friday, August 24 – Chicago Bears at New York Giants, 8pm ET (CBS)
Saturday, August 25 – Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints, 8pm ET (CBS)
Sunday, August 26 – San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos, 4pm ET (FOX)
Sunday, August 26 – Carolina Panthers at New York Jets, 8pm ET (NBC)


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.