2012 AFC and NFC Pro Bowl Rosters



QBs: Tom Brady, New England; Ben Roethlisberger, Pittsburgh; Philip Rivers, San Diego

RBs: Ray Rice, Baltimore; Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville; Arian Foster, Houston

FB: Vonta Leach, Baltimore

WRs: Wes Welker, New England; Mike Wallace, Pittsburgh; A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Brandon Marshall, Miami

TEs: Rob Gronkowski, New England; Antonio Gates, San Diego

Ts: Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jake Long, Miami; D’Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets

Gs: Logan Mankins, New England; Brian Waters, New England; Marshal Yanda, Baltimore

Cs: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh; Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets


DE: Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis; Andre Carter, New England; Elvis Dumervil, Denver

DT/NTs: Haloti Ngata, Baltimore; Vince Wilfork, New England; Richard Seymour, Oakland

LBs: Terrell Suggs, Baltimore; Von Miller, Denver; Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ray Lewis, Baltimore; Derrick Johnson, Kansas City

DBs: Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets; Champ Bailey, Denver; Johnathan Joseph, Houston; Ed Reed, Baltimore; Eric Weddle, San Diego; Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh

Special teams

P: Shane Lechler, Oakland

K: Sebastian Janikowski, Oakland

KR: Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh

ST: Matthew Slater, New England



QBs: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay; Drew Brees, New Orleans; Eli Manning, N.Y. Giants

RBs: LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia; Matt Forte, Chicago; Frank Gore, San Francisco

WRs: Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona; Steve Smith, Carolina; Greg Jennings, Green Bay

TEs: Jimmy Graham, New Orleans; Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta

Ts: Jason Peters, Philadelphia; Joe Staley, San Francisco; Jermon Bushrod, New Orleans

Gs: Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Carl Nicks, New Orleans; Davin Joseph, Tampa Bay

Cs: Ryan Kalil, Carolina; Scott Wells, Green Bay

FB: John Kuhn, Green Bay


DEs: Jared Allen, Minnesota; Jason Babin, Philadelphia; Jason Pierre-Paul, N.Y. Giants

DT/NTs: Justin Smith, San Francisco; Jay Ratliff, Dallas; B.J. Raji, Green Bay

LBs: DeMarcus Ware, Dallas; Clay Matthews, Green Bay; Lance Briggs, Chicago; Patrick Willis, San Francisco; Brian Urlacher, Chicago

DBs: Charles Woodson, Green Bay; Carlos Rogers, San Francisco; Charles Tillman, Chicago; Earl Thomas, Seattle; Dashon Goldson, San Francisco; Adrian Wilson, Arizona

Special Teams

K: David Akers, San Francisco

P: Andy Lee, San Francisco

KR: Patrick Peterson, Arizona

ST: Corey Graham, Chicago

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.