Redskins coach Shanahan: WR Moss ruled out for Week 8 at Buffalo

Redskins wide receiver Santana Moss who broke a bone in his left hand in the first half of the Redskins 33-20 loss to the Panthers, has already been ruled out for next week’s contest at Buffalo by coach Mike Shanahan according to the Associated Press.

Another tough blow for the ‘Skins, who lost more than just a game Sunday in Carolina.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.