2010 Regular-Season Schedule Announced for Seahawks

The National Football League released the regular-season schedules of all 32 team this evening.

Seattle boasts the third easiest schedule, based off of the combined 2009 win-loss records of Seattle’s 2010 opponents.  The season starts off at home for the Seahawks, as they’ll play host to divisional foe San Francisco.  For a second straight season, Seattle will not have a primetime matchup on national TV.

The complete schedule is as follows (all times EASTERN):
Week One: 49ers at Seahawks (Sunday, September 12, 4:15 p.m. – FOX)
Week Two: Seahawks at Broncos (Sunday, September 19, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Three: Chargers at Seahawks (Sunday, September 26, 4:15 p.m. – CBS)
Week Four: Seahawks at Rams (Sunday, October 3, 1:00 p.m. – FOX)
Week Five: BYE
Week Six: Seahawks at Bears (Sunday, October 17, 1:00 p.m. – FOX)
Week Seven: Cardinals at Seahawks (Sunday, October 24, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Eight: Seahawks at Raiders (Sunday, October 31, 4:15 p.m. – FOX)
Week Nine: Giants at Seahawks (Sunday, November 7, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Ten: Seahawks at Cardinals (Sunday, November 14, 4:15 p.m. – FOX)
Week Eleven: Seahawks at Saints (Sunday, November 21, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Twelve: Chiefs at Seahawks (Sunday, November 28, 4:05 p.m. – CBS)
Week Thirteen: Panthers at Seahawks (Sunday, December 5, 4:15 p.m. – FOX)
Week Fourteen: Seahawks at 49ers (Sunday, December 12, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Fifteen: Falcons at Seahawks (Sunday, December 19, 4:05 p.m. – FOX)
Week Sixteen: Seahawks at Buccaneers (Sunday, December 26, 1:00 p.m. – FOX)
Week Seventeen: Rams at Seahawks (Sunday, January 2 (2011), 4:15 p.m. – FOX)

Check back here at NFLGridironGab.com and over at SeahawksGab.com during and shortly after the N.F.L. Draft for analysis on the Seahawks’ schedule as well as on Seattle’s draft.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.