2010 NFL AFC-NFC Pro Bowl Rosters


Rosters for 2010 Pro Bowl, to be played Jan. 31 in Miami (asterisk denotes starter):

AFC Offense

Quarterbacks — *Peyton Manning, Indianapolis; Tom Brady, New England; Philip Rivers, San Diego

Running Backs — *Chris Johnson, Tennessee; *Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville; Ray Rice, Baltimore

Fullback — *Le’Ron McClain, Baltimore

Wide Receivers — *Andre Johnson, Houston; *Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis; Brandon Marshall, Denver; Wes Welker, New England

Tight Ends — *Dallas Clark, Indianapolis; Antonio Gates, San Diego

Centers — *Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets; Jeff Saturday, Indianapolis

Guards — *Alan Faneca, N.Y. Jets; *Logan Mankins, New England; Kris Dielman, San Diego

Tackles — *Ryan Clady, Denver; *Jake Long, Miami; Joe Thomas, Cleveland

AFC Defense

Ends — *Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis; *Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Mario Williams, Houston

Interior Linemen — *Haloti Ngata, Baltimore; *Vince Wilfork, New England; Casey Hampton, Pittsburgh

Inside-Middle Linebackers — *Ray Lewis, Baltimore; DeMeco Ryans, Houston

Outside Linebackers — *Elvis Dumervil, Denver; *James Harrison, Pittsburgh; Brian Cushing, Houston

Cornerbacks — *Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland; *Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets; Champ Bailey, Denver

Strong Safety — *Brian Dawkins, Denver

Free Safeties — *Ed Reed, Baltimore; Jairus Byrd, Buffalo

AFC Specialists

PunterShane Lechler, Oakland

Kick Return Specialist — Joshua Cribbs, Cleveland

PlacekickerNate Kaeding, San Diego

Special TeamerKassim Osgood, San Diego

NFC Offense

Quarterbacks — *Drew Brees, New Orleans; Brett Favre, Minnesota; Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay

Running Backs — *Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Steven Jackson, St. Louis; DeAngelo Williams, Carolina

Fullback — *Leonard Weaver, Philadelphia

Wide Receivers — *Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona; *DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia; Miles Austin, Dallas; Sidney Rice, Minnesota

Tight Ends — *Vernon Davis, San Francisco; Jason Witten, Dallas

Centers — *Andre Gurode, Dallas; Shaun O’Hara, New York Giants

Guards — *Jahri Evans, New Orleans; *Steve Hutchinson, Minnesota; Leonard Davis, Dallas

Tackles — *Bryant McKinnie, Minnesota; *Jason Peters, Philadelphia; Jon Stinchcomb, New Orleans

NFC Defense

Ends — *Jared Allen, Minnesota; *Julius Peppers, Carolina; Trent Cole, Philadelphia

Interior Linemen — *Darnell Dockett, Arizona; *Kevin Williams, Minnesota; Jay Ratliff, Dallas

Inside-Middle Linebackers — *Patrick Willis, San Francisco; Jonathan Vilma, New Orleans

Outside Linebackers — *Lance Briggs, Chicago; *DeMarcus Ware, Dallas; Brian Orakpo, Washington

Cornerbacks — *Asante Samuel, Philadelphia; *Charles Woodson, Green Bay; Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Arizona

Strong Safety — *Adrian Wilson, Arizona

Free Safeties — *Darren Sharper, New Orleans; Nick Collins, Green Bay

NFC Specialists

PunterAndy Lee, San Francisco

Kick Return Specialist — DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia

PlacekickerDavid Akers, Philadelphia

Special TeamerHeath Farwell, Minnesota

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to NFL Gridiron Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Comments are closed.